Connect With Us

6 friends dedicated to providing excellent service and quality fintech products.

Vashon Gonzales
C‍

vashon@kaped.io

Kristoffer Kjornes
CEO

kristoffer@kaped.io

Pankaj Sharma
CTO

pankaj@kaped.io

Michael De Guzman
CRO

michael@kaped.io

Edward Cruz
CPO

edward@kaped.io

Ysac Rojas
Customer Service Director

ysac@kaped.io

We'd love to hear from you.

Use this form for any inquiry or technical issue. Alternatively, you may also email us at support@kaped.io or call our office number at +1 (888) 656-3823 between 8am - 4pm PST Monday - Friday.

One Line of Code

Limitless Possibility

Get Started